LEITWOLF® Podcast

In this podcast I support you to sustainably increase your leadership performance and improve your results.

The LEITWÖLFIN and LEITWOLF are symbols for successful leadership. The lead wolf sets the direction and makes important decisions. However, the lead wolf also gives freedom, shows strong emotional and social skills, and initiates most of the contact in the pack.

Subscribe now:

NH107744-podcast
Podcast – ada70f3b f4cc 43e1 b917 c6094d4abb47 scaled

All German episodes

Meet your Host:
Stefan Homeister

Good leadership doubles corporate profit growth.

To get good leaders, companies must take good leadership seriously, measure it, prioritize it and implement it consistently. If a lead wolf cannot lead his pack, the lives of all the wolves in the pack are in danger. Only if a manager leads his employees effectively, he secures the success of the company and the existence of many jobs.

That’s why good leadership is so important. My vision is a world in which every leader takes good leadership seriously and constantly improves it.

In the LEITWOLF® Podcast you will find thought-provoking impulses and experience reports on many leadership and strategy topics. I want to inspire you to new perspectives and support you in becoming a great leader.

I look forward to seeing you.
– Your LEAD WOLF Stefan

AHE_3990

LEITWOLF® Article

In addition to the LEITWOLF® podcast, we also publish written articles on selected topics.

Leading with empathy

If you are the lead wolf and you are responsible for employees, then you want to help others to be successful and have fun. You want to motivate them. Often I get asked: “Stefan, can I motivate employees at all?” And in many cases I think, yes, you can. However, you can only motivate other people – or avoid their

Read article "

Leading With Your Ears

In this blog, it’s all about how you replace frustration and stagnation with success and progress by listening well, by leading with your ears. If you want to lead others to maximum performance with fun as a Lead Wolf, then you have to ask good questions and listen really well. When you think of all the leaders you’ve met so

Read article "

How to lead well to avoid resignations

Today’s topic is about how you prevent your best employees from quitting. This blog has three parts: In this first part I’ll give you my best tips on how to minimise the risk of a good employee resigning. In part two, I recommend ways for you to retain your staff even if she or he has already resigned. And in

Read article "

Leading With Leadership Principles

Today’s blog is about moving from frustration and confusion to confidence and orientation. Strong leadership principles can be very powerful if they are clear, if they fit your business and fit authentically with you as a person. Principles should be focused and simple. One example is Jeff Weiner, the CEO of LinkedIn. He prefers to work with people who do

Read article "

How To Lead My Boss

In the past, leadership was easy – from top to bottom. At the top, decisions were made, and at the bottom, instructions were received for implementation. This antiquated leadership style is no longer successful and no longer appropriate. There is so much information available in our world today that it is almost impossible for any individual to find the best

Read article "

First-Time Leader

When you become a leader for the first time and get responsibility for employees, then suddenly a lot changes in your professional life. Until yesterday you were a specialist, as of today, also formally, you are a leader. I remember the moment when I was promoted into my first leadership role. Until yesterday I was Junior Brand Manager with 20

Read article "
Testimonials
Testimonials

What our listeners say

A selection of testimonials from the LEITWOLF® podcast.

Superb podcast for anyone who wants to grow as a leader and manager – “I wish I would come across this podcast earlier! Stefan is a great guide on the leadership development journey, very clear and concise, brings in many interesting and seasoned experts to enrich the content, and goes after very relevant topics!”
Xenia O.
via Apple Podcasts · Switzerland · 25/11/21
Bite sized nuggets! – “Very much enjoying these podcasts Stefan – great range of topics which you distil to the essence. Interviews are also well planned and bring to life the theory with real world examples. Keep going!!”
Leadwolf Listener
via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 24/04/21
Practical, logical and useful! – “This is an excellent series, packed with good examples of real life situations, challenges and solutions. I appreciate the way Stefan breaks down problems and offers expert advice for finding solutions. I commend these podcasts to anyone in any company!”
P. Beresford
via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 30/06/21

LEITWOLF® Podcast

Mit diesem Podcast unterstütze ich Dich dabei, Deine Führungsleistung nachhaltig zu steigern und Deine Ergebnisse zu verbessern.

Die LEITWÖLFIN und der LEITWOLF sind dabei Symbol für erfolgreiches Führen. Der Leitwolf bzw. die Leitwölfin gibt die Richtung vor und trifft wichtige Entscheidungen. Der Leitwolf gibt aber auch Freiraum, zeigt starke emotionale und soziale Fähigkeiten und initiiert die meisten Kontakte im Rudel.

Jetzt abonnieren:

NH107744-podcast
Podcast – ada70f3b f4cc 43e1 b917 c6094d4abb47 scaled

Alle deutschen Episoden

Meet your Host:
Stefan Homeister

Gutes Führen verdoppelt das Gewinnwachstum von Unternehmen.

Um gute Leader zu bekommen, müssen Firmen gutes Führen ernst nehmen, messen, priorisieren und konsequent umsetzen. Wenn ein Leitwolf sein Rudel nicht führen kann, ist das Leben aller Wölfe im Rudel in Gefahr. Nur wenn eine Führungskraft ihre Mitarbeiter:innen wirksam führt, sichert sie den Erfolg des Unternehmens und das Bestehen vieler Arbeitsplätze.

Deshalb ist gutes Führen so wichtig. Meine Vision ist eine Welt, in der jede Führungskraft gutes Führen ernst nimmt und ständig verbessert.

Im LEITWOLF® Podcast findest Du zu vielen Führungs- und Strategiethemen Gedankenanstösse und Erfahrungsberichte. Ich möchte Dich zu neuen Blickwinkeln inspirieren und Dich dabei unterstützen, eine grossartige Führungskraft zu werden.

Ich freue mich auf Dich.
– Dein LEITWOLF Stefan

AHE_3990

LEITWOLF® Artikel

Neben dem LEITWOLF® Podcast veröffentlichen wir zu ausgewählten Themen auch geschriebene Artikel.

Der Weg zum Ziel – Führen mit guter Strategie

In diesem Blog geht es darum, wie Du aus beruflicher Unklarheit und Frust herauskommst hinein in Klarheit und Freude. Ich werde Dir heute praktische wirksame Tips geben, wie Du in den Momenten, in denen Du keinen klaren Weg siehst, diesen klaren Weg findest und selber festlegst, damit Du Dich selbst und Andere zu Erfolg und Freude führen kannst. Du als

Artikel lesen »

Führen mit gutem Denken

Heute geht es darum wie Du Denkfehler erkennst und vermeidest – Deine eigenen und die Deiner Vorgesetzten, Mitarbeiter und Kollegen. Denn ohne klares Denken hast Du keine Chance auf Erfolg. Nur wenn Dein Team und Du möglichst viele Dinge richtig entscheiden, kannst Du als Leitwölfin oder als Leitwolf Dein Rudel zu Erfolg und Spass führen. Und dazu brauchst Du gutes

Artikel lesen »

Führen mit Fragen

Wenn Du als Leitwölfin oder Leitwolf Dein Team mit Erfolg und Spass führen willst, dann brauchst Du Eigenverantwortung und Motivation in Deinem Team. Ein guter Weg dahin sind gute Fragen.  Schon der Philosoph Sokrates beherrschte die hohe Kunst, Überzeugungen seiner Gesprächspartner durch seine Fragen infrage zu stellen. Dadurch öffneten sie sich für neue Einsichten. Sokrates nahm gerne die Grundhaltung ein,

Artikel lesen »

Führen mit gesundem Ego

Ein gesundes Ego ist wichtig. Es bedeutet, sich selbst ernst zu nehmen und sich selbst zu führen. Denn die wichtigste Person, die Du als Leitwolf führst, bist Du schliesslich selbst. Selbstführung ist enorm wichtig für Deinen beruflichen Erfolg und für Dein persönliches Glück. Denn erst wenn Du genau weisst, was Du willst und was für Dich persönlich Erfolg bedeutet, kannst

Artikel lesen »

Führen und Angst

Wenn Du als Leitwölfin oder Leitwolf ein Team oder eine ganze Firma führst, dann willst Du Erfolg und Spass. Dazu musst Du täglich Entscheidungen treffen und von Anderen treffen lassen. Wenn Du Entscheidungen triffst, willst Du natürlich immer eine gute, möglichst die beste Entscheidung treffen. Aber wir sind nun mal alle Menschen, und Menschen machen Fehler. Manchmal stellt sich im

Artikel lesen »

Führen mit Werten

Wenn Du Leitwölfin oder Leitwolf bist und eine grosse Verantwortung für andere Menschen trägst, dann wünschen sich Deine Mitarbeiter Orientierung und Klarheit. Sie wünschen sich Orientierung über den grundsätzlichen Umgang mit Kunden und Mitarbeitern. Und sie wünschen sich Klarheit darüber, nach welchen Grundsätzen die Führungskräfte in ihrem Unternehmen entscheiden. Dazu helfen Werte. Werte bezeichnen als erstrebenswert oder moralisch gut betrachtete Eigenschaften,

Artikel lesen »
Testimonials
Testimonials

Was unsere Zuhörer:innen sagen

Eine Auswahl an Testimonials des LEITWOLF® Podcasts.

Klasse Podcast- kurzweilig und immer wieder neu! – “Stefan lebt und liebt was er tut und das spiegelt sich in seinen Podcasts wieder. Immer neue Führungsaspekte werden beleuchtet und sehr kurzweilig auf den Punkt bearbeitet. Ich finde vor allem die Interviews sehr spannend als Ergänzung!”
UlrikeFeu
via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 23/01/22
Empfehlenswert – “Genialer Podcast mit ehrlichen Führungskräften. Besonder der Podcast mit Susanne Thellung hat mir sehr gefallen, die Führungskultur von Susanne ist zukunftsorientiert und vor allem mit viel Herz. Ich empfehle allen, einfach mal reinzuhören und sich inspirieren zu lassen.”
Gjylferije
via Apple Podcasts · Switzerland · 24/01/22
Nur empfehlenswert! – “Stefan hat das sehr komplexe Thema Führung mehr als verstanden. Sehr inspirierend und das Podcast ist ein Must-have, wenn es um Führung geht!”
Zuhöhrer:in
via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 09/11/21